Oswego City School District | Oswego New York Skip to main content

The Oswego City School District is widely recognized for its commitment to excellence in education and providing a safe, secure environment that is conducive to teaching and learning. The Oswego City School District encompasses a community of learners where colleagues share a passion for teaching and ensuring the success of all students.

The District oversees five elementary schools (Charles E. Riley, Fitzhugh Park, Frederick Leighton, Kingsford Park, and Minetto, one middle school (Oswego Middle) and one high school (Oswego High).

Community Resources